Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

CELA Track Chairs

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

CELA Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Bambi L. Yost Iowa State University, USA byost@iastate.edu

Jon D. Hunt Kansas State University, USA jdhunt@k-state.edu

Benjamin George Utah State University, USA benjamin.george@usu.edu

Peter Summerlin Mississippi State University ps111@msstate.edu

Hong Wu Pennsylvania State University, USA huw24@psu.edu

Caroline Weswort Iowa State University, USA cwestor@iastate.edu

Mintai Kim Virginia Tech, USA mkim07@vt.edu

Judith Wasserman West Virginia University, USA Judith.wasserman@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Orr West Virginia University, USA Elisabeth.Orr@mail.wvu.edu

Stefania Staniscia West Virginia University, USA Stefania.Staniscia@mail.wvu.edu

Sungmin Lee University of Connecticut, USA sungminlee@uconn.ecu

Shan Jiang West Virginia University, USA shan.jiang@mail.wvu.edu

Christopher D. Ellis University of Maryland, USA cdellis@umd.edu

Taner R. Ozdil University of Texas at Arlington, USA tozdil@uta.edu

Jessica Canfield Kansas State University jesscan@ksu.edu

Dongying Li Texas A&M University, USA dli@tamu.edu

Chingwen Cheng Arizona State University, USA Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu

Deni Ruggeri Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway ruggerideni@gmail.com

Ole Sleipness Utah State University, USA ole.sleipness@usu.edu

Chuo Li University of Hong Kong, China cl1004@lalc.msstate.edu

Bin Jiang University of Hong Kong, China jiangbin@hku.hk

David La Pena University of California-Davis, USA dsdelapena@ucdavis.edu

Benjamin Spencer University of Washington, USA bspen@uw.edu

Sungkyung Lee University of Georgia, USA sklee@uga.edu

Jun-Hyun Kim Michigan State University, USA junhkim@msu.edu

Marc Miller Pennsylvania State University, USA mlm693@psu.edu

Maggie Hansen The University of Texas at Austin maggiehansen@utexas.edu

Yi Luo University of Florida, USA yi.luo@ufl.edu

Paul Coseo Arizona State University, USA Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

C.L. Bohannon Virginia Tech, USA CL@vt.edu

Alpa Nawre University of Florida, USA alpa.nawre@ufl.edu

Sohyun Park University of Connecticut, USA sohyun.park@uconn.edu

David Myers University of Maryland, USA dnmyers@umd.edu