Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

CELA Track Chairs

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

CELA Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Bambi L. Yost

email: byost@iastate.edu

Jon D. Hunt

email: jdhunt@k-state.edu

Benjamin George

email: benjamin.george@usu.edu

Peter Summerlin

email: ps111@msstate.edu

C.L. Bohannon

email: CL@vt.edu

Alpa Nawre

email: alpa.nawre@ufl.edu

Marc Miller

email: mlm693@psu.edu

Maggie Hansen

email: maggiehansen@utexas.edu

Hong Wu

email: huw24@psu.edu

Caroline Weswort

email: cwestor@iastate.edu

Mintai Kim

email: mkim07@vt.edu

Judith Wasserman

email: Judith.wasserman@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Orr

email: Elisabeth.Orr@mail.wvu.edu

Stefania Staniscia

email: Stefania.Staniscia@mail.wvu.edu

Sungmin Lee

email: sungminlee@uconn.ecu

Shan Jiang

email: shan.jiang@mail.wvu.edu

Christopher D. Ellis

email: cdellis@umd.edu

Taner R. Ozdil

email: tozdil@uta.edu

Jessica Canfield

email: jesscan@ksu.edu

Dongying Li

email: dli@tamu.edu

Chingwen Cheng

email: Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu

Deni Ruggeri

email: ruggerideni@gmail.com

Ole Sleipness

email: ole.sleipness@usu.edu

Chuo Li

email: cl1004@lalc.msstate.edu

Bin Jiang

email: jiangbin@hku.hk

Yi Luo

email: yi.luo@ufl.edu

Paul Coseo

email: Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

David La Pena

email: dsdelapena@ucdavis.edu

Benjamin Spencer

email: bspen@uw.edu

Sungkyung Lee

email: sklee@uga.edu

Jun-Hyun Kim

email: junhkim@msu.edu

Sohyun Park

email: sohyun.park@uconn.edu

David Myers

email: dnmyers@umd.edu