Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

CELA Track Chairs

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

CELA Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Jon D. Hunt | Kansas State University | jdhunt@k-state.edu

Bambi L. Yost | Iowa State University | byost@iastate.edu

Benjamin George | Utah State University | benjamin.george@usu.edu

Peter Summerlin | Mississippi State University | ps111@msstate.edu

C.L. Bohannon | Virginia Tech | cbohanno@vt.edu

Alpa Nawre | University of Florida | alpa.nawre@ufl.edu

Maggie Hansen | University of Texas at Austin | maggiehansen@utexas.edu

Marc Miller | Pennsylvania State University | mlm693@psu.edu

Hong Wu | Pennsylvania State University | huw24@psu.edu

Travis Flohr | Pennsylvania State University | tlf159@psu.edu

Lisa Orr | West Virginia University | Elisabeth.Orr@mail.wvu.edu

Stefania Staniscia | West Virginia University |Stefania.Staniscia@mail.wvu.edu

Sungmin Lee | University of Connecticut | sungminlee@uconn.edu

Shan Jiang | West Virginia University | shan.jiang@mail.wvu.edu

Taner R. Ozdil | University of Texas at Arlington | tozdil@uta.edu

Jessica Canfield | Kansas State University | jesscan@ksu.edu

Dongying Li | Texas A&M University | dli@arch.tamu.edu

Chingwen Cheng | Arizona State University | Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu

Ole Sleipness | Utah State University | ole.sleipness@usu.edu

Hope Hui Rising | Texas A&M University | hope.rising@tamu.edu

Bin Jiang | University of Hong Kong | jiangbin@hku.hk

Chuo Li | Mississippi State | cl1004@lalc.msstate.edu

Paul Coseo | Arizona State University | Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Yi Luo | University of Florida | yi.luo@ufl.edu

Benjamin Spencer | University of Washington | bspen@uw.edu

Laure M. Heland | University of Washington | heland@uw.edu

Sungkyung Lee | University of Georgia | sklee@uga.edu

Jun-Hyun Kim | Michigan State University | junhkim@msu.edu

Sohyun Park | University of Connecticut | sohyun.park@uconn.edu

Jamie Vanucchi | Cornell University | jlv29@cornell.edu

Charlene LeBleu | Auburn University | leblecm@auburn.edu

Robert Corry | The University of Guelph| rcorry@uoguelph.ca