Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

Faculty Awards Nominations

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

Faculty Awards Nominations

2023 Faculty Awards Program

Deadline is Thursday, December 15, 2022

The Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture is pleased to announce the Call for 2023 Faculty Awards. Please consider nominating yourself or deserving faculty from CELA member institutions in good standing for awards in the following categories. Click each award below for specific awards requirements:

Please note:
⦁ The nomination package is one PDF file and meets but does not exceed all page count maximums.
⦁ File size may not exceed 64 MB.
⦁ Direct questions to: Simon Bussiere, The CELA Second Vice President via e-mail:

Submit your Nomination

Once received, The CELA Awards Committee will review applications and make recommendations to the CELA board. The committee, in any year, may choose not to bestow the award. The CELA president shall present recipients with a certificate at the Awards Ceremony during the 2023 Conference. Award winners are expected to register and attend the Awards Ceremony at the 2023 Conference.