Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

Regional Directors

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

Regional Directors

 

Katherine Kraszewska

Region 1 Director

Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture
School of Design + Construction
Washington State University
k.kraszewska@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Kirk Dimond

Region 2 Director

Assistant Professor
School of Landscape Architecture and Planning
Institute of the Environment
University of Arizona
kirkd@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

Lori A. Catalano, PLA

Region 3 Director

Assistant Professor
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Colorado State University
lori.catalano@colostate.edu

 

 

 

Mark A. Hoistad

Region 4 Director

Professor of Architecture & Director of Landscape Architecture Program
Landscape Architecture
College of Architecture
University of Nebraksa-Lincoln
mhoistad1@unl.edu

 

 

 

David Barbarash

Region 5 Director

Associate Professor
Landscape Architecture Program
College of Architecture
Purdue University
dbarbara@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

Jessica Fernandez

Region 6 Director

Lecturer
College of Environment + Design
University of Georgia
jessica.fernandez@uga.edu

 

 

 

 

Scott Fulford

Region 7 Director

Director of Special Projects and Faculty
School of Landscape Architecture
Boston Architectural College
scott.fulford@the-bac.edu

 

 

Ivan Valin

Region 8 Director

Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture
The University of Hong Kong
ivalin@hku.hk

 

 

Nadia Amoroso

Region 9 Director

Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture
University of Guelph
nadia.amoroso@uoguelph.ca

 

 

 

David N. Myers

Region 10 Director

Associate Professor
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture
College of Architecture & Natural Resources
University of Maryland
dnmyers@umd.edu

 

 

 

Region 11 Open

 

 

 

 

Amanda Passero

CELA Student Director

Student
Landscape Architecture
University of Guelph
apassero@uoguelph.ca

 

 

Max Frank

CELA Student Director Elect

Student
Landscape Architecture
University of Arkansas
maxfrank@uark.edu